Prof. Dr. Daniel Pittich

 

Raum: 429

Telefon: +49 89 289-24225
E-Mail: daniel.pittich@tum.de
 


Prof. Dr. Alfred Riedl

Leitung Arbeitsbereich Berufliche Bildung

Raum: 236

Telefon: +49 89 289-24355
E-Mail: riedl@tum.de
 


Gabriele Diem

Büromanagement

Raum: 242

Tel.: +49 89 289-24206
E-Mail: gabriele.diem@tum.de


Anna Trikoili

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 469

Tel.: +49 89 289-24312
E-Mail: anna.trikoili@tum.de


Christina Ioanna Pappa

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 471

Tel.: +49 89 289-24395
E-Mail: christ.pappa@tum.de


Katharina Prummer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 471

Tel.: +49 89 289-24395
E-Mail: katharina.prummer@tum.de


Yaoyao Zhang

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 472

Tel.: +49 89 289-24265
E-Mail: yaoyao.zhang@tum.de


Alexander Zollner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 430

Tel.: +49 89 289-24218
E-Mail: alexander.zollner@tum.de 


Tobias Ludwig

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 430

Tel.: +49 89 289-24218
E-Mail: t.ludwig@tum.de


Verena Zehender

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 431

Tel.: +49 89 289-24353
E-Mail:  verena.zehender@tum.de


Bernhard Renner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 469

Tel.: +49 89 289-24312
E-Mail: bernhard.renner@tum.de


Andreas Gromer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 432

Tel.: +49 89 289-24261
E-Mail: andreas.gromer@tum.de


Robert Bark

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 432

Tel.: +49 89 289-24261
E-Mail: robert.bark@tum.de


Rupert Heindl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 431

Tel.: +49 89 289-24353
E-Mail: r.heindl@tum.de


Lisa Wintersberg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: 470

Tel.: +49 89 289-24265
E-Mail: lisa.wintersberg@tum.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Danijela Ikonic

Dr. Karl Glöggler

Sarah Reinhold

Dr. Markus Müller

Thomas Distler

Anja zu Knyphausen

Jasmin Raasch

Michael Wimmer

Andreas Arnold

Renate Klement 

Michael Antonitsch 

Simon Barthuber 

Michael Förster 

Pola Gerber

Werner Hubert 

Lisa Jütting

Alexander Kraus

Christian Schaefer

Manfred Schauhuber

Peter Stengel

Manfred Weissgerber 

Joachim Wolf