Team

Inhaberin der Professur

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Holzberger

Mail: doris.holzbgerger@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.28278

Weitere Infos

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Kaley Lesperance

Mail: kaley.lesperance@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.23215

Weitere Informationen

Janina Täschner

Mail: janina.taeschner@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.25176

Weitere Informationen

Lisa Ziernwald

Mail: lisa.ziernwald@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.28283

Weitere Informationen

Anna Hartl

Mail: a.hartl@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.25177

Weitere Informationen

Sarah Reinhold

Mail: sarah.reinhold@tum.de

Tel.: +49.89.289.23213

Weitere Informationen

 

Simon Munk

Mail: simon.munk@tum.de

Tel.: +49.89.289.25197

Weitere Informationen

 

Yvonne Holzmeier

Mail: yvonne.holzmeier@tum.de

Tel.: +49.89.289.25173

Weitere Informationen

Office Management

Sara Moore

Mail: sara.moore@tum.de

Tel: +49.89.289.25149

Weitere Informationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Marie Deja
  • Patricia Haller
  • Theresa Schreiner
  • Olga Viridiana Huerta Salinas
  • Ronell Molina
  • Georgios Mitsostergios

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Für die gute Zusammenarbeit bedanken wir uns sehr herzlich bei:

Delia Hillmayr

Sarah Hofer