Team

Inhaberin der Professur

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Holzberger

doris.holzberger@tum.de

+49.89.289.28278

Weitere Infos

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Anna Hartl

a.hartl@tum.de

+49.89.289.25177

Weitere Informationen

Kaley Lesperance

kaley.lesperance@tum.de

+49.89.289.23215

Weitere Informationen

Simon Munk

simon.munk@tum.de

+49.89.289.25197

Weitere Informationen

 

Sarah Reinhold

sarah.reinhold@tum.de

+49.89.289.23213

Weitere Informationen

 

Janina Täschner

janina.taeschner@tum.de

+49.89.289.25176

Weitere Informationen

Lisa Ziernwald

lisa.ziernwald@tum.de

+49.89.289.28283

Weitere Informationen

Wissenschaftskommunikation

Yvonne Holzmeier

yvonne.holzmeier@tum.de

+49.89.289.25173

Weitere Informationen

Office Management

Sara Moore

sara.moore@tum.de

+49.89.289.25149

Weitere Informationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Marie Deja
  • Julia Hugo
  • Georgios Mitsostergios
  • Ronell Molina
  • Huerta Salinas
  • Theresa Schreiner
  • Olga Viridiana

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Für die gute Zusammenarbeit bedanken wir uns sehr herzlich bei:

Delia Hillmayr

Sarah Hofer