Team

Head of the Professorship

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Holzberger

doris.holzberger@tum.de

+49.89.289.28278

Further Information

Scientific Associates

Anna Hartl

a.hartl@tum.de

+49.89.289.25177

Further Information

Kaley Lesperance

kaley.lesperance@tum.de

+49.89.289.23215

Further Information

Simon Munk

simon.munk@tum.de

+49.89.289.25197

Further Information

 

Sarah Reinhold

sarah.reinhold@tum.de

+49.89.289.23213

Further Information

 

Janina Täschner

janina.taeschner@tum.de

+49.89.289.25176

Further Information

Lisa Ziernwald

lisa.ziernwald@tum.de

+49.89.289.28283

Further Information

Science Communication

Yvonne Holzmeier

yvonne.holzmeier@tum.de

+49.89.289.25173

Further Information

 

Officemanagement

Sara Moore

sara.moore@tum.de

+49.89.289.25149

Further Information

Student assistants

  • Marie Deja
  • Julia Hugo
  • Georgios Mitsostergios
  • Ronell Molina
  • Huerta Salinas
  • Theresa Schreiner
  • Olga Viridiana

Former Team Members

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for their quality contributioins and cooperation:

Delia Hillmayr

Sarah Hofer